X

In the press

LAMP Productions X Brides Magazine

We secured a 10-page editorial shoot for LAMP Productions in partnership with Brides Magazine to style their Jan/Feb 2019 Big Day Lookbook.

Supplier credits:

Magazine – Brides Magazine Jan-Feb issue @bridesmagazine /
 Styling and planning – LAMP Productions @lamp_productions /
 Venue – Horniman Museum @hornimanmuseumgardens /
 Photographer – Lucy Davenport @lucy_davenport /
 Florist – Paul Thomas Flowers @paulthomasflowers /
 Furniture – Greathire – @greathireltd /
 Technical Production and bespoke Build – Box Productions – @boxproductions_uk /
 Cakes (Large copper / teal / sugar flowers) – Unique cakes by Yevnig – @uniquecakesbyyevnig /
 Cakes (calligraphy cakes / smaller sweet treats) – Monannie – @monanniecakes /
 Calligraphy – Second Star Lettering – @secondstarlettering /
 Stationery – Cutture – @cutture /
 Cocktails – The Cocktail Service – @thecocktailservice /
 Ring Boxes – The Mrs Box – @the_mrs_box /
 Rings – Monarc Jewellery – @monarc_jewellery /
 Earrings – Laurence Coste – @laurence_coste /
 Embroidered napkins – Extra Special Touch – @extraspecialtouch /
 Cake stand with birds and dinner plates – Anthropologie – @anthropologie /
 Tableware – Couvert – @couverthire /
 Ribbons – PomPom Blossom – @pompomblossom /
 Candles – Jo Malone – @jomalonelondon /
 Hair – Louis Byrne – @louisbyrne /
 Make-up – Kyra Valentina – @kyra.valentina /
 Wedding dresses – Suzanne Neville – @suzanneneville /
 Sassi Holford – @sassiholford /
 Temperley London – @temperleybridal @temperleylondon /
 Pompom Blossom – @pompomblossom /
 Shoes – Emmy London – @emmylondonofficial /
 Menswear – Casely-Hayford – @caselyhayfordbespoke /
 A. Sauvage – @asauvage /
 Shoes – George Cleverley – @georgecleverley /
 All fashion available from The Wedding Gallery
CLOSE X

Apply today

CLOSE X

Get in touch